2018 Results


Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Orioles 11
 
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cobras 10
Pirates 13
 
Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 4:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Mudcats 9
 
Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 14
Firebirds 14
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Twins 12
Pirates 1
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Cobras 4
Pirates 13
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Razorbacks 9
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Expos 8
Pirates 2
 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Firebirds 7
Pirates 2
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Yankees 2
Pirates 10
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cardinals 2
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Pirates 11
Orioles 6
 
Sunday, June 17, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Mudcats 9
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 10
Pirates 2
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 7
Twins 11
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 10
Cobras 0
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 9
Pirates 7
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 1
Blue Jays 16
 
Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Final
Razorbacks 0
Pirates 7
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 6
Yankees 11
 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates 4
Expos 5
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Pirates 0